Gemeinderäte



Gemeinderat

Dirk Jeutter

- Sozial- und Kultusausschuss
- Jugendausschuss

Kontakt

Adresse
Liebigstraße 10
Höfingen
E-Mail
dirk.jeutter@cdu-leonberg.de

Gemeinderat

Bernhard Kogel

- Planungsausschuss

Kontakt

Adresse
Schertlenswaldhof 1
Gebersheim
E-Mail
bernhard.kogel@cdu-leonberg.de
Telefon
58629

Gemeinderätin

Elke Staubach

Fraktionsvorsitzende

- Finanz- und Verw.ausschuss
- Ältestenrat
- Beirat Jugendmusikschule
- Schulbeirat
- Internationaler Rat
- Aufsichtsrat Pflegeverbund

Beruf

Bankfachwirtin

Mitglied in

Im Brühl 62/1 Eltingen

Kontakt

E-Mail
elke.staubach@cdu-leonberg.de
Telefon
41761
Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/elke.staubach.9

Gemeinderat

Willi Wendel

- Planungsausschuss
- Pferdemarktausschuss
- Komm. für nachhaltige Mobilität
- Verkehrsschau
- Projekt "Stadumbau Leonberg"

Kontakt

Adresse
Bergstr.39/1
Eltingen
E-Mail
willi.wendel@cdu-leonberg.de
Telefon
949696

Gemeinderat

Dr. Andreas Wierse

- Sozial- und Kultusausschuss
- Kuratorium Volkshochschule
- Konferenz Angebotsplanung
(KiTas)

Kontakt

Adresse
Regenbogenweg 14
Warmbronn
E-Mail
andreas.wierse@cdu-leonberg.de
Telefon
927415

Gemeinderat

Oliver Zander

stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

  • Ältestenrat
  • Finanz- und Verw.ausschuss
  • Aufsichtsrat LEO-Energie
  • Agenda-Forum
  • Lenkungsausschuss
  • Ausgliederung Bäderbetrieb

Kontakt

Adresse
Graf-Leutrum-Str. 23
Höfingen
E-Mail
oliver.zander@cdu-leonberg.de
Telefon
0171-6843215